8th International Meshing Roundtable Steering Committee

From left to right:

Steve Owen, Tammy Eldred, Timothy Tautges,
Glen McCann, Kenji Shimada

Not shown:

Bharat Soni, Ed D'Azevedo

We would like to express our gratitude for your participation at the 8th International Meshing Roundtable this year. The rountable has generated a lot of interest over the years and we believe that much valuable information has been exchanged, both in the presentations and in the conversations during the panel discussion, breaks, poster session and at dinner.

We hope to see you again next year.