The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) planning committee is made up of representatives from government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.


Committee Chair
John Verdicchio
Siemens
E-mail: john.verdicchio@siemens.com

Papers Chairs
Vladimir Tomov
Lawrence Livermore National
Laboratory
E-mail: tomov2@llnl.gov
Xianfeng Gu
Stonybrook University
E-mail: gu@cs.stonybrook.edu

Committee Members

Elie Hachem
Mines ParisTech
Mines ParisTech: Université PSL
E-mail: elie.hachem@mines-paristech.fr

Na Lei
Dalian University of Technology
E-mail: nalei@dlut.edu.cn
Jonathan Makem
Seimens
E-mail: jonathan.makem@siemens.com
David Moxey
Imperial College London
E-mail: d.moxey@imperial.ac.uk
Braxton Osting
Universtiy of Utah
E-mail: osting@math.utah.edu
Eloi Ruiz
Bacrelona Supercomputing Center
E-mail: eloi.ruizgirones@bsc.es
Chaman Singh Verma
Avail MedSystems
E-mail: csv610@gmail.com
Ryan Viertel
Sandia National Laboratories
E-mail: rvierte@sandia.gov