>
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer

Home


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376







Please join the IMR Social Group on LinkedIn to get the latest updates from the committee and to network with the International Meshing Community



Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Suzanne Shontz - IMR Chair
University of Kansas
1520 W, 15th Street
2001 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Phone: 785-864-8816
E-mail: shontz@ku.edu

Joaquim Peiró - Papers Chair
Imperial College London
Department of Aeronautics
London SW72AZ, United Kingdom
Phone: +20 75945051
E-mail: j.peiro@imperial.ac.uk

John A. Verdicchio
Cambridge Flow Solutions Ltd.
The Bradfield Centre, Cambridge Science Park
Milton Road
Cambridge, CB4 0GA, United Kingdom
Phone: +441629732135
E-mail: john.verdicchio@cambridgeflowsolutions.com

Scott Canann
Siemens PLM Software
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: 512-362-7104
E-mail: scott.canann@siemens.com

Trevor Robinson
Queen's University Belfast
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
4th Floor Ashby Building, 125 Stranmillis Road
Belfast Antrim BT9 5AH, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 28 9097 4187
E-mail: t.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Angela Herring
Los Alamos National Laboratory
PO Box 1663, MS T085
Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA
Phone: 505-606-1814
E-mail: angelah@lanl.gov

Nilanjan Mukherjee
Siemens
STS 3D SimCenter, Siemens PLM Software
2000 Eastman Dr
Milford, OH 45150, USA
Phone: 513-576-7026
E-mail: mukherjee.nilanjan@siemens.com

Vladimir Tomov
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808
Livermore, CA 94551-0808, USA
Phone: 925-422-6704
E-mail: tomov2@llnl.gov

Daniele Panozzo
New York University
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
60 5th Avenue
New York, NY, 10012 USA
Phone: 212-998-3208
E-mail: panozzo@nyu.edu

Ryan Viertel
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
M/S 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0897, USA
Phone: 801-669-4887
E-mail: rvierte@sandia.gov

Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov