>
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer

Home


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376



Please join the IMR Social Group on LinkedIn to get the latest updates from the committee and to network with the International Meshing Community










Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Xevi Roca - IMR Chair
Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Jordi Girona 31
Barcelona Catalunya 08302, Spain
Phone: +34 63 948 03 28
E-mail: xevi.roca@bsc.es

Adrien Loseille - Papers Chair
INRIA
1 Rue Honore d'Estienne d’Orves
91120 Palaiseau, France
Phone: +33 1 77 57 80 15
E-mail: adrien.loseille@inria.fr

Joaquim Pieró
Imperial College London
Department of Aeronautics
London SW72AZ, United Kingdom
Phone: +20 75945051
E-mail: j.peiro@imperial.ac.uk

Scott Canann
Siemens PLM Software
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: (512) 362-7104
E-mail: scott.canann@siemens.com

Scott Mitchell
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, M/S 1327
Albuquerque, NM, 87185, USA
Phone: (505) 845-7594
E-mail: samitch@sandia.gov

Suzanne Shontz
University of Kansas
1520 W, 15th Street
2001 Eaton Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Phone: (785) 864-8816
E-mail: shontz@ku.edu

John A. Verdicchio
Cambridge Flow Solutions Ltd.
The Bradfield Centre, Cambridge Science Park
Milton Road
Cambridge, CB4 0GA
Phone: +441629732135
E-mail: john.verdicchio@cambridgeflowsolutions.com

Nancy Hitschfeld
Departmente Computer Science, University of Chile
Beauchef 851
Santiago RM 837045, Chile
Phone: +56229784625
E-mail: nancy@dcc.uchile.cl

Angela Herring
Los Alamos National Laboratory
PO Box 1663, MS T085
Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA
Phone: 505-606-1814
E-mail: angelah@lanl.gov

Oleg Skipa
CST - Computer Simulation Technology
Bad Nauheimer Str 19
Darmstadt Hessen 64289, Germany
Phone: +4961517303675
E-mail: oleg.skipa@cst.com

Trevor Robinson
Queen's University Belfast
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
4th Floor Ashby Building, 125 Stranmillis Road
Belfast Antrim BT9 5AH United Kingdom
Phone: +44 28 9097 4187
E-mail: t.robinson@qub.ac.uk






Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov