>
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer

Home


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376



Please join the IMR Social Group on LinkedIn to get the latest updates from the committee and to network with the International Meshing Community




Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Steven Owen - IMR Committee Chair
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: (505) 803-7832
E-mail: sjowen@sandia.gov

Xevi Roca - Papers Chair
Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Jordi Girona 31
Barcelona Catalunya 08302, Spain
Phone: +34 63 948 03 28
E-mail: xevi.roca@bsc.es

Nilanjan Mukherjee
Siemens
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150, USA
Phone: 513-576-7026
E-mail: mukherjee.nilanjan@siemens.com

Scott Canann
CD-adapco
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: (512) 362-7104
E-mail: scanann@yahoo.com

Scott Mitchell
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
M/S 1327
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Phone: (505) 845-7594
E-mail: samitch@sandia.gov

Suzanne Shontz
University of Kansas
1520 W, 15th Street
2001 Eaton Hall
Lawrence KS 66045, USA
Phone: (785) 864-8816
E-mail: shontz@ku.edu

John A Verdicchio
Barcelona Supercomputing Center
55 Northwood Lane
Darley Dale
Matlock Derbyshire de4 2hr, United Kingdom
Phone: +441629732135
E-mail: john.verdicchio@btinternet.com

Adrien Loseille
INRIA
Domaine de Voluceau
Rocquencourt - BP 105
78153 Le Chesnay Cedex
Phone: +33 1 39 63 55 39
E-mail: adrien.loseille@inria.fr

Oleg Skipa
CD-adapco
Bad Nauheimer Str 19
Darmstadt Hessen 64289, Germany
Phone: +4961517303675
E-mail: oleg.skipa@cst.com

Nancy Hitchfield
Departmente Computer Science, University of Chile
Beauchef 851
Santiago RM 837045, Chile
Phone: +56229784625
E-mail: nancy@dcc.uchile.cl

Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov