>
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer

Home


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376










Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Scott Canann - IMR Committee Chair
CD-adapco
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: (512) 362-7104
E-mail: scanann@yahoo.com

Steven Owen - Papers Chair
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: (505) 803-7832
E-mail: sjowen@sandia.gov

Mark Loriot
Distene
Campus Teratec
2, Rue de la Piquetterie
Bruyeres-le-Chatel, 91680 France
Phone: +331970650219
E-mail: mark.loriot@distene.com

Hang Si
Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics Berlin
Mohrenstr. 39
Berlin, 10117, Germany
Phone: +0049 30 20372446
E-mail: si@wias-berlin.de

Andrey Chernikov
Old Dominion University
4700 Elkhorn Avenue
Suite 3311A
Norfolk,VA 23529, USA
Phone: (757) 683-7732
E-mail: achernik@cs.odu.edu

Per-Olof Persson
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840, USA
Phone: (510) 642-6947
E-mail: persson@berkeley.edu

Xevi Roca
Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Jordi Girona, 31
08034 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34 63 948 03 28
E-mail: xevi.roca@bsc.es

Adrien Loseille
INRIA
Domaine de Voluceau
Rocquencourt - BP 105
78153 Le Chesnay Cedex
Phone: +33 1 39 63 55 39
E-mail: adrien.loseille@inria.fr

Nilanjan Mukherjee
Siemens
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150, USA
Phone: 513-576-7026
E-mail: mukherjee.nilanjan@siemens.com


Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov