skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer

Home


Cherri Porter
Conference Coordinator

cporter@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2788







Committee



The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Josep Sarrate - Committee Chair
Departament de Matemàtica Aplicada III
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Edifici C2, Campus Nord
Barcelona E-08034, Spain
Phone: +34 93 401 69 11
E-mail: jose.sarrate@upc.es

 

Matthew Staten - Papers Chair
Sandia National Laboratories, Dept. 01543
Computational Simulation Infrastructure
P.O. Box 5800 MS 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0897, USA
Phone: (505) 284-6544
E-mail: mlstate@sandia.gov

 

Per-Olof Persson - Papers Chair
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840, USA
Phone: (510) 642-6947
E-mail: persson@berkeley.edu

Nikos Chrisochoides
Old Dominion University
Computer Science Department
4700 Elkhorn Ave. Suite 3300
Norfolk, VA 23529-0162, USA
Phone: (757) 753-3242
E-Mail: nikos@cs.odu.edu
 

Franck Ledoux
CEA, France
Bruyeres-le-Chatel
Arpajon, 91297, France
Phone: +33 16 926 53 86
E-mail: franck.ledoux@cea.fr

David Martineau
Icon Technology & Process Consulting Ltd
Berkshire House
Thames Side
Windsor, SL4 1QN, UK
Phone: +44 17 537 51 400
E-mail: d.martineau@iconcfd.com

Michael Hancock
Siemens
2000 Eastman Drive
Milford, OH 45150, USA
Phone: (513) 576-7026
E-mail: hancock.michael@siemens.com

Brian Jean
Computational Physics (XCP) Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA
Phone: (505)665-6374
E-mail: baj@lanl.gov

 

Top of page

Your web site contact: cporter@sandia.gov