[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

 

Roshan Quadros - Chairman
Sandia National Laboratories
P. O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM  87185-1321
Phone: 505-844-0408
E-mail: wrquadr@sandia.gov

Elizabeth Lucero - Event Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P. O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM  87185-0382
Phone: 505-284-9917
E-mail: elucero@sandia.gov

Laurent Anne
Distene
Pole Teratec - BARD-1
Domaine du Grand Rue
91680 Bruyeres le Chatel, France
Phone: 33-1-6986-6210
E-mail: Laurent.Anne@distene.com

Yongjie (Jessica) Zhang - Papers
Carnegie Mellon University
303 Scaife Hall
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: 412-268-5332
E-mail: jessicaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Nilanjan Mukherjee - Research Notes & Posters
Siemens PLM Software
Siemens
2000 Eastman Dr.
Milford, OH
Phone: 513-576-7026
E-mail: mukherjee.nilanjan@siemens.com

 

Jean-Christophe Weill
CEA
Bruyeres le Chatel
91297 Arpajon Cedex
France
Phone: +33-1-69-26-4000
E-mail: jean-christophe.weill@cea.fr

Xiangmin (Jim) Jiao
Dept. of Applied Mathematics & Statistics
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3600
Phone: 631-632-4408
E-mail: xiangmin.jiao@stonybrook.edu

Geoffrey Butlin
TranscenData Europe Ltd.
4 Carisbrooke Court, Anderson Road
Swavesey Cambridge CB24 4UQ
England
Phone: 44-1954-234-300
E-mail: geoffrey.butlin@transcendata.com

John Dannenhoffer
L.C. Smith College of Engineering and Computer Science
245 Link Hall
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: 315-443-3340
E-mail: jfdannen@ecs.syr.edu


Jacqueline Hunter - Event Coordinator
Sandia National Laboratories
P. O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM  87185-0382




Top of page

[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]